Important Dates

Term Dates 2020

  Start Finish Length
Term 1 & 2 Monday, 9 March 2020 Friday, 10 July 2020 18 weeks
School Holidays Friday, 11 July 2020 Sunday, 19 July 2020  
Term 3 Monday, 20 July 2020 Friday, 2 October 2020 11 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 3 October 2020 Sunday, 11 October 2020  
Term 4 Monday, 12 October 2020 Wednesday, 16 December 2020 10 weeks

 

Public Holidays

 

2020 

New Year's Day

Wednesday, 1 January

Australia Day

Monday 27 January

Good Friday

Friday, 10 April

Easter Saturday - the Saturday following Good Friday

Saturday, 11 April

Easter Sunday

Sunday, 12 April

Easter Monday

Monday, 13 April

Anzac Day

Saturday, 25 April

Queen's Birthday

Monday, 8 June

Labour Day

Monday, 5 October

Christmas Day public holiday

Friday, 25 December

Boxing Day

Saturday, 26 December

 

Islamic Holidays

The below dates only indicate the days students will have off. 

Ramazan Bayram (Eid-ul Fitr)

Monday, 25th May 2020

Kurban Bayram (Eid-ul Adha)

Friday, 31st July 2020

 

Stay up to date

with news & important announcements!

Address

2089 – 2109 Elizabeth Drive,
Cecil Park NSW 2178
Po Box 877, Guildford NSW 2161

Opening Hours

Mon – Fri: 8:00am – 4:00pm

Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrint