Important Dates

Term Dates 2020

  Start Finish Length
Term 1 Tuesday, 2 February 2021 Friday, 2 April 2021 9 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 3 April 2021 Monday, 19 April 2021  
Term 2 Tuesday, 20 April 2021 Friday, 25 June 2021 10 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 26 June 2021 Monday, 12 July 2021  
Term 3 Tuesday, 13 July 2021 Friday, 17 September 2021 10 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 18 September 2021 Monday, 4 October 2021  
Term 4 Tuesday, 5 October 2021 Wednesday, 15 December 2021 11 weeks

 

Public Holidays

 

2020 

New Year's Day

Wednesday, 1 January

Australia Day

Monday 27 January

Good Friday

Friday, 10 April

Easter Saturday - the Saturday following Good Friday

Saturday, 11 April

Easter Sunday

Sunday, 12 April

Easter Monday

Monday, 13 April

Anzac Day

Saturday, 25 April

Queen's Birthday

Monday, 8 June

Labour Day

Monday, 5 October

Christmas Day public holiday

Friday, 25 December

Boxing Day

Saturday, 26 December

 

Islamic Holidays

The below dates only indicate the days students will have off. 

Ramazan Bayram (Eid-ul Fitr)

25th, 26th & 27th May 2020

Kurban Bayram (Eid-ul Adha)

Friday, 31st July 2020

 

Stay up to date

with news & important announcements!

Address

2089 – 2109 Elizabeth Drive,
Cecil Park NSW 2178
Po Box 877, Guildford NSW 2161

Opening Hours

Mon – Fri: 8:00am – 4:00pm

Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrint